Skip to content ↓

The Palmer Catholic Academy

The Palmer Catholic Academy

Term Dates

  TERM DATES 2016/17

   School Term dates from Autumn 2016 to Summer 2017

Autumn Term 2016

 

Term

 

Staff Inset Days Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September

 

Y7 and Y13 Students return Monday 5th September

Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11 and Y12 Students return Tuesday 6th September

Thursday  1st September - Friday 21st  October

 

Half-term

Monday 24th   October - Friday 28th October   

Term

Monday 31st  October - Wednesday 21st December

Christmas Holidays 

Thursday 22nd December to Wednesday 4th January 2017

Spring Term  2017

 

Term

Thursday 5th January - Friday 10th  February   

Half-term

Monday 13th February - Friday 17thFebruary

Term

Staff Inset Day Friday 17th March 2017

Monday 20th February Friday 31st  March

 

 EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April  2017 (Easter Monday)

Summer Term 2017

 

Term

(Bank Holiday  Monday 1st May 2017)

Tuesday 18th  April - Friday 26th May

Half-term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term    

Staff Inset Day Monday 5th June 2017

Staff Inset Day Friday 30th June 2017

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July