Skip to content ↓

The Palmer Catholic Academy

The Palmer Catholic Academy

Diary Dates

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2017
 

Diary Dates – April 2017 – July 2017

Summer Term 2017

April 2017

Tuesday 18th April                                            Academy re-opens for all students at 8.40am

Wednesday 19th April                                     Whole School Photograph

Thursday 27th April                                           Year 8 Parents’ Evening & Options 4pm – 7pm

 

May 2017

Monday 1st May                                                Bank Holiday – Academy closed

Friday 12th May                                                 Non-Uniform Day

Saturday 13th May                                           Summer Fete – 12.30pm to 3.30pm

Friday 26th May                                                 Founder’s Day Mass at St Cedds Church 8.45am

 

HALF TERM

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

June 2017

Monday 5th June                                              Staff Inset Day – academy closed to students

Tuesday 6th June                                              Academy re-opens for all students at 8.40am

Tuesday 27th June                                            New Year 7 Induction Day

Tuesday 27th June                                            New Year 7 Parents’ Evening – 6pm

Thursday 29th June                                          Year 13 Prom

Friday 30th June                                                 Staff Inset Day – academy closed to students

 

July 2017

Monday 3rd July                                                Academy re-opens for all students at 8.40am

Monday 3rd July                                                Year 11 Prom

Tuesday 4th July                                                Sports Day 

Monday 10th July to Friday 21st July        Year 12 Work Experience

Thursday 20th July                                           Academy will open at 10.20am

Friday 21st July                                                   Academy closes 12.45pm

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Monday 24th July – Friday 1st September 2017

August 2017

Thursday 17th August                                      AS Results – Academy will be open from 8.30am

Thursday 24th August                                      GCSE Results – Academy will be open from 8.30am